Language:DEEN Search:
menu+
Ing. Herbert Panne GmbH

Contact Persons

We are here for you and look forward to your call. In addition to our general contact details, you will find below your suitable contact person.

Telephone: +49 (0)6478 809-0
Fax: +49 (0)6478 1205
Email: info@panne.de

Sales & Logistics

Managing directors

Matthias Metz

Telephone: +49 6478 809-21
Email: metz@panne.de

 

 

Offers & Projects

Tobias Alt

Telephone: +49 6478 809-28
Email: alt@panne.de

Offers & Projects

Ralf Peusch

Telephone: +49 6478 809-22
Email: peusch@panne.de

Export

Nina Hardt

Telephone: +49 6478 809-26
Email: export@panne.de

Export

Kasia Schiffmacher

Telephone: +49 6478 809-26
Email: export@panne.de

Order processing

Elsbeth Schäufler

Telephone: +49 6478 809-30
Email: schaeufler@panne.de

Order processing & Human resource

Christine Nitsche

Telephone: +49 6478 809-33
Email: nitsche@panne.de

Shipping & Pickup

Mark Schöler

Telephone: +49 6478 809-25
Email: versand@panne.de


Technical advice

Aluminum gratings & Stairs

Martin Koza

Telephone: +49 6478 809-42
Email: koza@panne.de

Steel gratings

Alexander Roth

Telephone: +49 6478 809-11
Email: a.roth@panne.de



CONTACT:

ING. HERBERT PANNE GMBH

Special manufacturer for gratings
Bahnhofstr. 41 / D-35753 Greifenstein-Allendorf

Tel.: +49 (0)6478 809-0
Fax: +49 (0)6478 1205
Email: info@panne.de

Contact us!