Language:DEEN Search:
menu+
Panne Gitterroste GmbH

Contact Persons

We are here for you and look forward to your call. In addition to our general contact details, you will find below your suitable contact person.

Telephone: +49 (0)6478 809-0
Fax: +49 (0)6478 1205
Email: info@panne.de

Sales & Logistics

Managing director

Matthias Metz

Telephone: +49 6478 809-21
Email: metz@panne.de

 

 

Offers & Projects

Ralf Peusch

Telephone: +49 6478 809-22
Email: peusch@panne.de

Offers & Projects

Björn Vetter

Telephone: +49 6478 809-28
Email: vetter@panne.de

Offers & Projects

Katrin Schreiber

Telephone: +49 6478 809-23
Email: schreiber@panne.de

 

 

Order processing

Simone Kohler

Telephone: +49 6478 809-24
Email: kohler@panne.de

Order processing

Sabrina Kremer

Telephone: +49 6478 809-30
Email: kremer@panne.de

Order processing & Human resource

Christine Nitsche

Telephone: +49 6478 809-33
Email: nitsche@panne.de

 

 

Export

Nina Hardt

Telephone: +49 6478 809-26
Email: export@panne.de

 

 

Shipping & Pickup

Mark Schöler

Telephone: +49 6478 809-25
Email: versand@panne.de


Operation

Head of Production Planning

Alexander Roth

Telephone: +49 6478 809-11
Email: a.roth@panne.de

Head of Production

Erik Pritschke

Telephone: +49 6478 809-31
Email: pritschke@panne.de



CONTACT:

PANNE GITTERROSTE GMBH

Special manufacturer for gratings
Bahnhofstr. 41 / D-35753 Greifenstein-Allendorf

Tel.: +49 (0)6478 809-0
Fax: +49 (0)6478 1205
Email: info@panne.de

Contact us!